• Drake Mills

    Chairman, President & CEO of Origin Bancorp

  • James D’Agostino Jr.¹

    Encore Investments LLC Managing Director

  • James Davison Jr.²


  • Richard Gallot Jr.

    President, Grambling State University

  • Stacey Goff

    CenturyLink, Inc. General Counsel and Chief Administrative Officer

  • Lance Hall*

    President & CEO of Origin Bank

  • Michael Jones³

    Certified Public Accountant

  • Gary Luffey

    Green Clinic Ophthalmologist

  • Farrell Malone⁴

    KPMG LLP Partner (Retired)

  • Ronnie Myrick

    Vice Chairman of Origin Bank

  • George Snellings IV

    Nelson Zentner Sartor & Snellings, LLC Attorney

  • Elizabeth Solender⁵

    Solender/Hall, Inc. President

  • Steve Taylor

    Auto Dealer