Senior Executive Officers

  • Drake Mills

    Chairman, President & CEO of Origin Bancorp

  • Lance Hall

    President & CEO of Origin Bank

  • Stephen Brolly

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Cary Davis

    Executive Risk Officer

Executive Officers

  • Carmen Jordan

    Regional President - Houston

  • Russ Chase

    Chief Community Banking Officer

  • Chase Anderson

    Chief Accounting Officer

  • Regina McNeill

    Director of Strategic Planning and Market Analytics

  • Warrie Birdwell

    Regional President - Dallas

  • Preston Moore

    Chief Banking and Credit Officer

  • Jim Crotwell

    Chief Risk Officer

  • Larry Ratzlaff

    State President - Mississippi

  • Josh Hammett

    Chief Information Officer

  • Lonnie Scarborough

    Chief Dream Manager & Talent Development Officer

  • Ryan Kilpatrick

    Chief Brand and Communications Officer

  • Linda Tuten

    Chief People & Diversity Officer

  • Larry Little

    State President - Louisiana

  • Debbie Williamson

    Chief Operations Officer